Drawing the days away

My diary entries are getting pretty boring because NOTHING INTERESTING HAPPENS when you sit at home alone all week. Mostly I worry about the state of the country and world and the people and give myself a headache and depression but I don't think that's something I'd like to remember later on so don't want to fill my sketchbook with that poop.༼ ಥ ‿ ಥ ༽ Actually it's quite difficult to get used to being alone when you've been living with someone, even though at first it's like "YEAA FREE TIME I'M GONNA DO ALL THE STUFF AND DECIDE WHAT IS ON THE MENU AND WHEN" but then you realize that even if you're just wasting time on FB, it's just not the same when there's no one playing that stupid PS game with the annoying music behind you for the fourth hour in a row. But, I should prepare for going on an exchange in March, though. YEAH I'm going to Japan for 4 and half months! ゚・✿ヾ╲(。◕‿◕。)╱✿・゚

 

Anyways have some (boring) comic diary pages, and btw, it's allowed to leave a comment. 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    drawing websites (Wednesday, 05 July 2017 15:27)

    This is such a great resource that you are providing and you it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value. Im glad to have found this post as its such an interesting one! I am always on the lookout for quality posts and articles so i suppose im lucky to have found this! I hope you will be adding more in the future...