Spring is finally here!

I'm not wearing stockings under my jeans anymore! And neither is Rin!

Look at my lik' baby riding a bicycle(basket), enjoying the first warm days and the sun~~! (⌒▽⌒)☆ She got her vaccinations taken yesterday and now she can play with other doggies and make a lots of friends. She's always so excited when she sees other animals (and humans too) and she just would love to be friends with everyone, and now she can ^^,
 annndd vaccinations are expensive as shit so I'm glad I won't need to worry about paying for them until after one year again. Phew!

 

Playing with Rin has lately been the high point of my day because I'm always home alone. And she's funny. So I made a funny comic. ENJOY!!1!

 

 

Because she thinks she's such a big, strong watchdog and tries to boss around bigger dogs even though she's actually a miserable little mouse! tehehe.

 

Not so fond of her right now though, just found my phone charger in two pieces. Thank you Rin, I was using that too much anyway.

Write a comment

Comments: 0