lonely!

Found this cute website for making text gifs. Quite handy!

 

Anyways, honeyboo was back to home for the weekend and we talked about moving and stuff, and for now we've decided he'll move to Kajaani and I'll be looking for a smaller apartment here in Oulu. He said he'd visit me every weekend and I'll be spending the summer with him in Kajaani (if I get work) and every other holiday, so I think... maybe it'll work. I'm highly doubtfull about long-dostance relationships but, since it's not SUCH a long distance between us (just about 2,5 hours to one direction), I guess I'll have to give it a shot.

 

On the bright side, I'll finally be able to decorate exactly as I want! Me and Rin will have such a girly little home! <3 it ofcourse requires money that I don't have but, maybe I'll open The Little Cake Factory again and head to Animecon to sell my charms. And ofcourse I'll be looking for a job, too. Maybe. Probably. With one eye. If I have nothing else to do. Which I do.

 

Here's some stuff I'm hoping I'll get to my new apartment (of course I had to check the IKEA website already)!:

 

 

 

I wish I will have a cute little kitchen with a lot of light where I could fit a bar set like this! It'll be big enough to be my dinner table ^_^ one chair for me, one for honey! Sotka, 259,-

 

 

Now that honey won't be there to complain about my color scheme, I'll finally be able to decorate with pastel colors such as PINK! This couch is so cute, but I'm thinking that maybe it'd be more useful to have a couch that can be tirned into a bed... : / Ikea, 259,-

 

 

I really like the livingroom table we have now because it's perfect height for drawing while sitting on floor, but.. it's BLACK. I won't be having any of that shit once I get to decide! >:O Ikea, 199,-

 

 

This chandelier I already have, it's hanging above me right now :3 I like it so much, in real life it's much lighter color, almost pink-ish. Will be sure to take it with me when I move, honey can get the black livingroom table! From Kodin1, it was on a discount, something like 70,-

 

 

Then I'll get some cheer pastel color curtains and maybe a wall decal like this (from eBay) ->

 

 

And, poofy, soft mats and a mosquito net above my bed anddd~~ damn, thinking about this makes me feel so lonely :( I don't care about decorations if I could just live with my boyfriend T__T

Write a comment

Comments: 0