Big choices

Ok, first of all, THIS IS MY PUPPY the breeder finally chose which one is for me and omg she's the cutest little fella ever and I'm dying 8D

Still a bit unsure about the name, I had already almost decided she'll be called Rin but now that I see her tiny face I'm thinking that Nana would not be a bad choice either. Ah well, still two weeks left to decide >__< Today I'll finally order a sack of food for her and next week, FOOD BOWL SHOPPING~ (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Then to other matters.

My boy has been back in Kajaani working for the last week, and well. The guy he's working for has two cafés, and he's trying to make honey buy the newer one. It's quite nice, the bussiness is going good and I'm sure he'd love to be an owner and actually do something since he's been unemplyed for half a year now (he hasn't been able to find a job in Oulu), and he'd be really good at that job. But the problem is, I'm stuying in Oulu. So he'd have to move to Kajaani, which he's planning on. At first I thouhgt, OK, it's not that far so I'll just stay here to study while he's working there, but I don't think I can manage that afterall! The second problem is that on the other hand, I don't want to live in Kajaani. The only reason for me to move back there would be him (and well, my parents live there too but I see them often as it is anyway), and there's nothing for me to study there and since I don't have a profession, I can't really work (cause I'm not going back to phone service!!). So even if I stayed here to graduate, what about then? He'd still be an owner of a cafe in Kajaani and I do not want to be stuck there for the rest of my life! THEN AGAIN, if I compare my mental health and energy levels to where I was before I met him and to the current situation, I can't help but make the assumption that it's thanks to him I've survived this long and been able to study and whatnot. So, if I was to live apart from him, would I even be able to keep on studying? On the other hand, I think that my doggie will give me energy, but I'm also affraid that if I slip back to what I used to be, I wouldn't be able to even take care of my pet :( So, all concluded, I must move with him. But what will I do in Kajaani? What will I become, or will I become anything? Does moving there mean putting aside my dreams? Is it better to lose the sight of my dreams and goals than losing the will to live, or are these two the same thing?

 

I'm quite lost, and I'd apprecciate a map.

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0