I hate waiting

It's still three weeks before I can go to pick my pup, and the waiting is killing me! I've read three puppy guidebooks already the first week I got to know I'll be getting one, and I've surfed internet for hours reading articles and forums, comparing pet food and leash prices, ordering beds and collars and bombing the breeder with e-mails and now I feel like I've read everything possible, done all the "select the right breed for you!" and "are you ready to have a dog?" -quizes the internet has to offer and I just don't know how to spend my time anymore D:

First photo: one of these will be mine <3 but I don't know which one yet, because the breeder wants to wait and see what color they will turn out. I can't decide on the name before I know what she looks like...!

 

Second & third photo: I was trying to stop myself from buing anything too early on as not to jinx the whole thing, but I just couldn't help myself when I saw all those cute, pastel color, shiny pet accesories at eBay...! So I ordered a strawberry-looking bed and a pink collar (with a matching lesh!) for her, since anyway they will take about a monthto arrive, and I want to have these basic things ready by the time she comes home >__< later I will buy so many blingy collars for her... Maybe even a jacket for winter... I'm way too excited about this

ヾ(@゜▽゜@)ノ

 

I think honey is getting excited too, he's talking about which dog he'll have in the future. Unfortunately, even though he's really animal-loving and will for sure love the little fluffball, he's more into big and strong dogs like Rotweiler or Doberman... I'd worry a Doberman would eat my little fluffball : I

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    multi level marketing forum (Thursday, 22 May 2014 09:46)

    I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises