I made a thing pt. 2

I - I - I did it! I've been fantazicing about opening an online shop since 8th grade and now... it's done *__* Check it out! The Little Cake Factory (*‿*✿) I wish I had half this much energy when it comes to schoolwork and I'd be off to a really good start. I even made a lightbox specially for photographing my jewelry!

It's stylish, no? I used this tutorial to make it and this one for the bow necklaces you can find in my shop. And now I'm going to add more stuff to sell >:) buy a lot!

 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    COLLECTION SHOP ONLINE (Sunday, 30 July 2017 19:21)

    I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.