OI! MAH GAWD

I got a letter from the school that was my first choice (well, it was just a rejection letter but...) It turns out, that they have not received my pre-tasks. This is really unlucky since this one was the only school I actually did remeber to send the pre-tasks to (my second choice school sent me an email that the sector I applied to will not be even organized this year). My life is so exciting and full of unexpected adventures. ('___') anyway I'm going to send them a letter and say they're all a punch of slimy squids if they don't do something about the matter (since it's clearly not my fault they didn't get my pre-tasks, I followed their instructions thorough!) and maybe they will feel bad enough and let me do the entrance exam.  (⌒▽⌒)☆

 

So I've been eating biotine for what, two weeks now? So far no visible changes. I'll keep waiting.

 

I'm so happy it's finally summer, I can't help smiling! The winter must have been the longest one of my life. I thought it'd never end... Since it's so sunny and happy and warm, I decided to try something new instead of my boring, brown everyday makeup:

 

It's purple! Since everyone keeps saying that purple eyeshadow makes your green eyes appear greener, I thought to give it a try. It's really summer-y and nice, but I don't think it does anything to bring out the green in my eyes... ヽ(  ̄д ̄;)ノ

 

 

Cake factory has been on a vacation for a bit now, but I'm planning to go to an anime convention in Tampere in the autumn to sell my stuff, so probably I'll be making lots more. >:3 Here's the key-chain charms I made for dad for his birthday. It's me and daddy! (●´∀`)ノ♡

Tomorrow my sister is having a big graduation party so I will make myself look super cute and then I'll post millions of photos of my pretty face to every social channel I know (◡‿◡✿) Oh, by the way, I quit my job. YAY

 

 

the best part of living without mum: being able to eat whatever I want!

not-so-good part of living with boyfriend: not being able to eat whatever I want (´_`。)

Write a comment

Comments: 0