The little cake factory

Yesterday was such a good day! I got a letter from the school I applied to and they invited me to the second part of the tests (which is quite cool considering that over 300 people participated in the first part but only 60 got invited to the second part, and I'm one of them!), I finally got money from the Social Insurance Institution (yup, totally had to use a translator to find that phrase) so now I can buy food again (yay!) and overall, sun was shining, I was wearing nice new clothes, I got ice cream and beat some new levels in Candy Crush... °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

 

Lately I have been absorbed into polymer clay crafting! I hope to sell this stuff some day. :3 Here's what I've been working on:

My hands are now all the time sticky :( but I'm quite lucky to have a boyfriend who understands my creative needs, which means that the coffee table is never free for his stuff because I like to leave my craftings out so I can easily continue whenever I want (◡‿◡✿) but he's not complaining as long as I remeber to cook for him! Love you boo!  (´∀`)♡

 

//my dream apartment is no longer available ;___; boohoo

Write a comment

Comments: 0