Making the most of it

I was in an entrance exam yesterday, and I think I rocked it! Just waiting for the results now.

 

Lately I have been thinking that what if there's nothing after death? What if we only have this one shot of life? If it's like that, I want to be the best I bossibly could in this life. That's why I've started "improving" myself (deciding there's no time to waste!): I've been actively going to the gym for about 3 months already so my figure is being taken care of, but now I've taken to test this biotine-thingy that everyone seems to be cheering for. Supposedly it will make my hair grow faster and nails stronger (which I really need, I'm getting grazy of my chipping stupid nails).

 

 

So yep. This is what I'll be eating for the next 2 months. (´ ▽ `)ノ I don't think I've ever been vain (at least I hope no one thinks like that), but I think it's finally time to put my shit together and learn to like my looks (◡‿◡✿)

 

 

This is the lenght of my hair as of now ( I was in hairdresser today, so it's a bit shorter). I'll be posting pics of the (desirable) progress (○゜ε^○) notice that I'm also finding new ways to do my make-up to make my tiny eyes appear bigger : I

 

Other projects are my polymer clay cupcakes and renewing my wardrobe. Which reminds me, I just sewed the cutest shirt for my mom and totally forgot to snap a photo of it before gifting it to her! :O anyway, according to my little sister I'm now a real woman since I bought the same blouse in two different colors. I feel more womanly already  (⌒_⌒;)

Write a comment

Comments: 0